Petite Chat

petite chat

Petite chat takes place every Thursday 8pm London time/3pm New York time/12 Noon Los Angeles time on twitter. You just need to use the hashtag #petitechat when you send a message. Every month we will focus on a petite topic, so if you have any topic you would like to discuss tweet me @elegantlyfashn.

I launched the first chat on 20th August 2013 and received an overwhelming response from ladies across the world. I am determined to grow the petite community. So come on ladies, join us if you are under 5 feet 3 inches and want to mingle with other ladies across the world.

Looking forward chatting with you ladies. If you want to get in touch. You can drop me a tweet @elegantlyfashn.

 

 

EF Creations

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *